The New Teaser of ‘Chilling Adventure of Sabrina’ Part 4 Confirms the December Release

Chilling Adventure of Sabrina is a supernatural horror TV series developed by Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa for Netflix. The show is based on a book series of the same name by Sacasa himself published on Archie Comics. The series has three parts, with a total of 28 episodes. Warner Bros. Television and Netflix both have the distribution rights of the series.

Read Full Article Here -

#Chilling Adventure of Sabrina

comments (0)

ps5008284 , United States

35 more from ps5008284