How Do I Delete My PayPal Account?

https://5starprocessing.com/how-to-delete-and-close-a-paypal-business-account/

How Do I Delete My PayPal Account? When you delete your PayPal account, it is permanently deleted. You cannot re-activate a PayPal account once it has been deleted. You will need to use your computer to delete your account. PayPal will not honor account closure requests from your mobile phone.
 

comments (0)

21 more from jamessbrown5