Top 5 Massive Wickets in the Indian T20 League 2022

Indian T20 league 2022, 15th edition is quite unpredictable for all fantasy cricket fans. Out of 74 matches, 65 matches are played successfully. This season new franchises LSG and GT are ruling the game and the champions of the Indian T20 league since 2017, CSK and MI have been knocked out of the tournament.

comments (0)

46 more from Royal11